Recenzije

8,9
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,1
Udobnost
8,7
Lokacija objekta
9,4
Sadržaji
8,5
Osoblje
9,4
Vrednost
8,4

Recenzije

    DIMITRIOS
    gr

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    15. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    sekezsil8
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    12. maj 2018.
    Noise at night from nearby night club. Eggs/ hotplate were not covered at breakfast.
    The room was spacious with a sofa and coffee table.
    David
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    4. maj 2018.

    We loved staying there

    A non-slip mat and grab rail in the bath for when the shower is used
    Most everything
    ch

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    25. april 2018.

    Delightful Hotel in the heart of Rethymno, with excellent Restaurant.

    Would have liked a tea/coffee making facility in the room. It is an easy way of making people happy.
    I was very comfortable and enjoyed everything whilst at the property. Very helpful staff.
    Friedhelm
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    16. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    12. april 2018.

    An enjoyable stay but don’t expect perfection . The hotel is a little dated .

    Could have been cleaner and better maintained. A little tired .
    The staff were fantastic .
    Lefteris
    gr

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    25. februar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Tamara
    gr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    19. februar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    19. februar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    1. novembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Carl Johann Philipp Steffen
    ch

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    31. oktobar 2017.

    Quit place in the middle of Rethymno oldtown

    beautiful stay for one week in a real friendly atmosphere! Thank you all😊
    Frances
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    16. oktobar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Elizabeth
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    11. oktobar 2017.

    Lots of small problems but overall a very pleasant place to stay.

    Chairs in restaurant uncomfortable. Shower in room was not fully functional. Light in bathroom didn't work. Plug in basin faulty. Sharp hidden corners of bed regularly skinned shins!
    Staff were very friendly. Chambermaid realised we were trying to cushion the sharp bed corners and did so for us with spare towels.
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    6. oktobar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Michael
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    2. oktobar 2017.

    Elegant stay at Venetian palazzo

    Expectable for old town, there is not much parking but an affordable pay lot is close by and in the evening the streets empty and free parking is available.
    Beautifully decorated Venetian palazzino. Great location to the harbor, fortress and restaurants. Quiet. Breakfast was delicious.
    Igor
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    1. oktobar 2017.

    Pleasant and happy stay.

    Nothing.
    The hotel is simply beautiful. An old charm and at the same time with all perfectly functioning modern features. The staff is fantastic - friendly and very helpful. The location is superb - close to everything but very quiet.
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    28. septembar 2017.

    Very friendly staff, great location but a little tricky to find.

    The number of stairs with very heavy suitcases.
    The styling of the room and its inclusions were very tasteful.
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    27. septembar 2017.
    Only a hand held shower
    Very comfortable & interesting place
    Ian
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    26. septembar 2017.

    Highly recommended and enjoyable experience

    No negative coments
    The hotel was a renovated Venetian mansion which had been sympathetically updated yet retained its character, Very comfortable, well-appointed and welcoming. The staff were helpful and considerate. There was also an excellent restaurant.
    Sophie
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    14. septembar 2017.

    Lovely hotel, great welcome

    I received such an amazing welcome when I arrived, so much so I immediately fell in love with everything. The hotel is beautiful and in the perfect location for a romantic city break. My room was split level with a lovely bathroom. Everything was spotless. Breakfast was delicious with lots of choice - good fresh ingredients. I ate dinner there on my last evening and the food was again delicious. I would certainly return.
Učitavanje recenzija